Entertainment News

 

Tamar Braxton Joins John Legend's Fall Tour

Tamar Braxton Joins John Legend's Fall Tour

Listen to Tamar Braxton on iHeartRadio | Listen to John Legend on iHeartRadio

Tamar Braxton is packing her bags to join John Legend on his upcoming fall tour.  Kicking off October 20th in Mashantucket, Connecticut, the "Made To Love" North American tour will make stops in Boston, Atlanta, Austin, Detroit, Denver and Las Vegas.  The six-week road trip will wrap up on December 1st in Los Angeles.  

Tamar Braxton is gearing up for the release of her second album Love And War, which will hit stores on September 3rd.  The second season of her reality television series "Tamar & Vince" is set to premiere on September 5th on WE tv.  

Check out the dates for John Legend's "Made to Love" tour: 

Sun-Oct 20 Mashantucket, CT 
Tue-Oct 22 Boston, MA 
Wed-Oct 23 Washington, DC 
Fri-Oct 25 Atlantic City, NJ 
Tue-Oct 28 New York, NY 
Thu-Oct 31 Durham, NC 
Fri-Nov 01 Atlanta, GA 
Sun-Nov 03 Miami, FL 
Mon-Nov 04 Clearwater, FL 
Wed-Nov 06 Austin, TX 
Thu-Nov 07 Grand Prairie, TX 
Tue-Nov 12 Detroit, MI 
Wed-Nov 13 Toronto, ONT 
Mon-Nov 18 Milwaukee, WI 
Tue-Nov 19 Minneapolis, MN 
Thu-Nov 21 Denver, CO 
Fri-Nov 22 Salt Lake City, UT 
Sun-Nov 24 Vancouver, BC 
Mon-Nov 25 Seattle, WA 
Wed-Nov 27 Oakland, CA 
Sat-Nov 30 Las Vegas, NV 
Sun-Dec 01 Los Angeles, CA 

Photo Credit Getty Images

 

More Articles